Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Best experience! My sales person Leonardo Canino was amazing,he made my buying process so comfortable and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very clean, staff Very courteous, it felt like a good place to, invest in a vehicle, very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had a great experience with Jason when trading in my car and getting a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Thank you Jason for your all your help yesterday on my trade in and purchase of my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Thank you Jason !! Great costumer service, he helped me to get the car I wanted at the best price! Very good experience at South Motors Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Jason and the crew at south motors were excellent in every way. Highly recommend anyone to go in and see jason!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Thank you Jason! He was great, got us in the car we wanted and even drove to our house to sign car. Made it very easy and goes up and beyond for his customers. Thank you Jason! This is my 4th car lease from SouthVW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Jason Palmer did an excellent job and got me what I wanted and was able to afford. He is your advocate during the whole process. Thank you Jason. I am very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Muy contenta y agradecida con la compra del carro.. En especial mi reconocimiento a Jason Palmer.. quien fue muy profesional en su trabajo y cumplio mis expectativas.. Tambien es extensivo el agradecimiento a la Sra. Norma Nugnez (Manager) y Jonthan Vega (Bussines Manager) por el trabajo realizado. Muchas gracias Camejo L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent customer service and salesman , they help me with all the step. Nice dealer to do a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent customer service, they help me and every step of the process. Excellent salesman too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in a vehicle. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car. Jason Palmer was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful and I could not be happier. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service including the attention from the manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I want to thank Jason for all of his help and Kindness. He made sure everything went smooth. He was so caring and considerate and helped us through everything. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Coming from someone who’s been in car sales for almost 12 years of my life…. This general manager Chris Assmar , goes above and beyond not only for his customers but also his employees and treats everyone as if you are family…my GSM Shermica Malcolm (advantage Toyota in New York) have been the most honest people i have ever met in all my years in the car business..trust me, just go there and see…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thank you to Karen Torres for her great service.. I really appreciate her customer service. She was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Maycon fast and charismatic service. thanks for the great helping. Obrigado pelo atendimento rápido e carismático obrigado pela grande ajuda super recomendo m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

After having spent two weeks, visited and made appointments with 7 Dealerships in the area of Miami-Dade County; I was happy I met Carlos Negron. He was very helpful and professional. He didn't ask us how much money I made, I was willing to put forth, what was my credit-score, If I had a car to trade-in (All fair questions for the Department of Finance). We found someone who oriented us in our decision making. He asked us about what type of car we were looking for, gave us the out-the door price without any hidden fees. His manager was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excelente trabajo profesional javier alfonso..mi familia quedo encantado con sus servicios..muy profesional..gracias.por su paciencia y enpatia con nosotros ..tamos muy contento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

After buying a car a few months ago my mother needed a vehicle and I recommend South motors Due to the amazing experience we had with Carlos Negron hoping she will get the same service and we were not let down once again Carlos Negron delivered. He’s professionalism and his excellent customer service help her to get the best deal possible. Thanks again we hope to use your service again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have been a south motors vw customer for quite some years now. I went looking for a used TDI and Sean Ojeda helped me through the whole process!! He was very professional! Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I have tried twice in the past to purchase a car here and they had not come close to matching what another dealership was offering nor did they care to even try. I went to bring my car in for service the other weekend though and actually decided on a new car! Julio and the entire stAff were so wonderful to work with! What a positive,upbeat experience it was this time! Change is definitely good when it comes to South VW because it is like a completely different place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Had a wonderful experience yesterday, while leasing my new Jetta. The staff was great, especially Julio Rodriguez, who made the process so much easier as well as pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I’ve leased my last 3 vehicles at South VW. Julio Rodriguez my sales rep was beyond helpful, he’s not your typical sales rep. Julio went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal. I highly recommend visiting him. The entire staff including Jesus Palacios, and Hadi Algahawi, were so helpful. I highly recommend south motors VW they don’t treat you like a dollar sign they treat you like family. Very happy with our experience at South VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

It has been a pleasure to do business with Julio Rodríguez! He has an amazing customer service and help my husband and I get the car we really wanted. He went above and beyond! We are so happy with are new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Came to this dealership 4months ago to lease a 2019 taquan, Julio was a great help to my family and I made sure we where comfortable, and was very kind when I couldn't find documents I needed In the car i was trading in, it took a while for us to get the approval or apprasal from the bank for a yes or no on us getting the vehicle, julio was so nice enough to walk across the street and get us pizza, that was my best experience with my first time leasing a car at a major dealership. Also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Start off by saying that this dealership is friendly and helpful had a great experience very quick in and out. the dealership Generall manager Chris was super helpful and friendly Julio is a great salesman and helped us out a lot I highly recommend a Steeler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I have been a customer at VW South Motors for the last 9 years (leasing cars) and now going on a new 4 years lease.. And cannot complain much; however, on this term lease I have say that I was Very Satisfied with the service and help provided by the salesperson - Julio Rodríguez.!! For the Firs time I felt Honesty and Helpful from a Dealership Salesperson (nornally they will just lie to get their commission) Julio Rodríguez showed that he only cared for the Customer to be happy with the car and to satisfied with the monthly payments.. i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

One of a kind experience with Julio he definitely went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through and was very helpful even after the car was purchased. Not to mention he fought for the competitive price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

I went to South Motors VW and was lucky enough to come across the best car salesman on the lot. Julio helped us so professionally throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make everything work out for us. We are recommending everyone to Julio and to South Motors VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Outstanding service, attitude and professionalism from our salesman Julio Rodriquez and GM Carlos. My wife and I brought our son over to purchase a new Jetta. Mr. Rodriguez. greeted us in a very professional and friendly way. We ended up buying my son a new car and my wife traded in her Honda for a new passat. We couldn’t be more happy with the attention and the deals our salesman and general manager provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I came in and ended up buying a Passat got the price I wanted and also got the trade offer I was seeking or lets say very close to it in regards to the trade. Angel was my sales guy and he made it happen. I am pleased with the expirience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with in the past, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2009

I decided to take my gti for service at South VW after a horrible experience with the "other vw" dealer around. - that's another review altogether. My expectations were not high after that experience, but I was very surprised by the service. Aurelio the service advisor explained to me that the issue with my transmission would require a reprogram and it the car would be ready by the end of the day. Sure I thought. I was very please to get a call from him near the end of the day telling me the car was ready. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review